WELCOME!

If you found yourself here, then you must be a proud A’Tin or someone just getting started on your SB19 journey. Whether you are an OG or a baby fan, you are welcome here! SB19 has a very strong presence in social media, and sometimes, we may just want everything in one page, so I decided to create this blog to do just that, or, at least capture as much information out there onto one place to make it easy for everyone. I will also move my SB19-related blog posts from my personal blog onto this site.

Enjoy and please don’t hesitate to message me for any inquiries!

Published by dimsumofallthings

Foodie. Music lover. Shoe collector. Drama Addict. A Jersey girl displaced to the countryside. A party girl reformed to homeowner. A nurse by day, and a dreamer by night.I am always looking for inspiration, and I believe in getting swept off my feet. I go shopping in stilettos. I will travel miles for a special meal. I cannot resist anything pretty, and I think I should live in Sephora. I am a sucker for romance.

4 thoughts on “WELCOME!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started